BETTER YOU,

better world

Goodism Coaching is more than Coaching. It combines individual potentials, skills and interests with the needs of our planet. It empowers woke people and organisations to shape the world of tomorrow. Even if you don’t want to change the world, we can start with your life.

Life Coaching

We all can make our world a little better. Goodism Coaching gives you the chance to meet yourself, to get to know yourself better and to work on your very own topics towards a meaningful, happy life. A life that is not only good for you, but also for the world around you.

 

It can be an urgent or a long-term matter regarding your health, your job, your family, your partnership, your friends, or any other life-related topic. No matter where you stand, Goodism Coaching accompanies you on your journey to the life you want to live.

BUSINESS COACHING

Authentic, sustainable business is crucial for success. Goodism Coaching helps you to put purpose before profit, to enable professional fulfillment and to create sustainable change towards a valuable, responsible business. For the well-being of your people, your business, and the world.

Through individual coachings for employees, managers, executives and candidates as well as team coachings, workshops and presentations in the context of professional and personal development, sustainability and responsibility, Goodism Coaching activates people’s own abilities and helps them grow.

MY COACHING VALUES

Each area of your life as well as its overall context will be carefully addressed in order to achieve long-term fulfillment that feels good to your head, heart, and your environment.

Every person is special, and so are my sessions which are oriented on your personal growth and adapted to your personal own needs.

I accompany you on eye-level, as a life coach and as a human being. With an open mind, real interest, empathy, and discretion. By using my heart, mind and gut.

In order for you to take the next step, we will work on getting clarity, dissolving blockades and conflicts, mastering challenges and creating goals, ideas and actionable strategies.

In a relaxed, but focused atmosphere we give our best attention to yourself. Change is a dynamic process that can be easier than you think and may even be fun.

To make personality development available to as many people and businesses as possible, I offer several possibilities to benefit from coaching even with a tight budget. More information.

You decide how often and how long you want to work on your topic. The sessions can be done in person, online, via phone or in written. A personal coaching can take place at my or your place/office or at any other place you like – no matter where you are based.

SIGN UP For the change

© 2019 Goodism | Anna Hebbeln

Lern

Dich

kennen.

Zusammen

Schaffst

Du DAS.

Life Coaching

Goodism Coaching gibt dir die Möglichkeit, dich besser kennenzulernen und an deinen eigenen Themen zu arbeiten, um ein sinnvolles, glückliches Leben zu führen. Ein Leben, das nicht nur gut für dich ist, sondern auch für die Welt um dich herum.

 

Es kann sich um ein dringendes oder langfristiges Anliegen handeln in Bezug auf deine Gesundheit, deinen Beruf, deine Familie, deine Partnerschaft, deine Freunde oder ein anderes lebensbezogenes Thema. Egal wo du stehst, Goodism Coaching begleitet dich auf deinem Weg zu dem Leben, das du leben möchtest.

Sinn

vor

Gewinn.

Business Coaching

Authentisches, nachhaltiges Handeln ist entscheidend für den Erfolg. Goodism Coaching hilft euch, Sinn vor Gewinn zu stellen, professionelle Erfüllung zu ermöglichen und nachhaltige Veränderung hin zu einem verantwortungsvollen Unternehmen zu schaffen. Zum Wohle eurer Mitarbeiter, eures Unternehmens und der Welt.

 

Durch Einzelcoachings für Mitarbeiter, Führungskräfte und Bewerber sowie Teamcoachings, Workshops und Präsentationen im Kontext von fachlicher und persönlicher Entwicklung, Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung aktiviert Goodism Coaching die eigenen Fähigkeiten und hilft dabei, zu wachsen.

Die

Goodism-

Werte.

Wir behandeln jeden Bereich deines Lebens sowie seinen Gesamtzusammenhang sorgfältig. So kannst du eine langfristige Erfüllung erreichen, die sich gut für deinen Kopf, dein Herz und deine Umwelt anfühlt.

Jeder Mensch ist etwas Besonderes, deshalb ist auch jede Sitzung individuell. Das Coaching orientiert sich an deinem persönlichen Wachstum und ist an deine eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Ich begleite dich auf Augenhöhe, als Life Coach und als Mensch. Mit Aufgeschlossenheit, echtem Interesse, Empathie und Diskretion. Mit Herz, Verstand und Bauchgefühl.
Damit du den nächsten Schritt machen kannst, arbeiten wir daran, Klarheit zu schaffen, Blockaden und Konflikte aufzulösen, Herausforderungen zu meistern und Ziele, Ideen und umsetzbare Strategien zu entwickeln.
In einer entspannten, aber konzentrierten Atmosphäre widmen wir uns deinen Themen. Veränderung ist ein dynamischer Prozess, der einfacher sein kann als du denkst und sogar Spaß machen kann.
Damit möglichst viele Menschen und Unternehmen von Persönlichkeitsentwicklung profitieren können, biete ich mehrere Möglichkeiten, auch bei knappem Budget von Goodism Coaching zu profitieren. > Mehr über Fair Coaching
Du entscheidest, wie oft und wie lange du an deinem Thema arbeiten möchtest. Die Sitzungen können persönlich, online, telefonisch oder schriftlich durchgeführt werden. Ein persönliches Coaching kann bei mir, in deinem Büro/bei dir oder an einem anderen Ort stattfinden – egal, wo du bist.

Newsletter